Red Velvet’s Wendy Is The Best

Whoa! I’ve been M.I.A for almost a month and I truly missed putting up posts but I’m back now!

So if you don’t know, I dearly fangirl over Wendy Son of Red Velvet ’cause she’s a talented, funny, pretty adorable dork who deserves nothing but love and warmth.

Red Velvet made a bop comeback with ‘Red Flavor’ from the album ‘The Red Summer’ ¬†and lemme¬†tell you when Seungwan Son’s teasers were released, the voice that came outta my mouth was not human; Wendy escaped the military school of bangs only to have Irene enroll in the bang school on the same day.

So here’s a video that high-key involves fangirling and low-key talks about why Wendy is the best:

What do ya think? Like it or meh? xD -Jane

Leave a Reply

